X
Login
Not Registered?... Sign Up

Please click below to create an account.

Create Account

Christmas Opening Hours

 Merry Christmas

 From everyone at Needlecraft we wish you a very Happy Christmas and a Happy New Year!

 Opening times over the Christmas period:


Christmas Eve 24th Dec: 9.00-14.00

Christmas Day 25th Dec: Closed

Thursday 26th Dec: Closed

Friday 27th Dec: Closed

Saturday 28th Dec: 9.00-17.00

Sunday 29th Dec: Closed

Monday 30th Dec: 9.00-17.00

New Year’s Eve 31st Dec: 9.00-15.00

New Year’s Day 1st Jan: Closed

Thursday 2nd Jan: 9.00-17.00

Latest Needlecraft News

Needlecraft is 40!

Thursday 9th January 2020

Needlecraft is 40 Years Old! Please join us to celebrate Needlecraft's 40th Birthday and the 90th Birthday of o...

[read more]

Peter Rabbit and Friends

Wednesday 8th January 2020

The gorgeous new Peter Rabbit and Friends collection is here! There is also an accompanying quilt panel. ...

[read more]

Christmas Opening Hours

Thursday 5th December 2019

 Merry Christmas  From everyone at Needlecraft we wish you a very Happy Christmas and a Happy New Yea...

[read more]

Mind Charity Crafternoon

Monday 18th November 2019

Needlecraft are supporting the Mind Charity Crafternoon! We are holding it on Tuesday 26th November from 10am-4p...

[read more]

Christmas Gift Boxes!

Monday 4th November 2019

We have lovely gift boxes, perfect for Christmas presents. You will receive a gift box with 10 x Fat Quarte...

[read more]