X
Login
Not Registered?... Sign Up

Please click below to create an account.

Create Account

Christmas Opening Hours

 Merry Christmas

 From everyone at Needlecraft we wish you a very Happy Christmas and a Happy New Year!

 Opening times over the Christmas period:


Christmas Eve 24th Dec: 9.00-14.00

Christmas Day 25th Dec: Closed

Thursday 26th Dec: Closed

Friday 27th Dec: Closed

Saturday 28th Dec: 9.00-17.00

Sunday 29th Dec: Closed

Monday 30th Dec: 9.00-17.00

New Year’s Eve 31st Dec: 9.00-15.00

New Year’s Day 1st Jan: Closed

Thursday 2nd Jan: 9.00-17.00

Latest Needlecraft News

New opening times

Wednesday 17th June 2020

Needlecraft has re-opened!   Sunday & Monday: CLOSED Tuesday - Saturday: 10am - 4pm   To ke...

[read more]

Thursday 9th April 2020

We are sorry to share the extremely sad news that Needlecraft’s Founder Bruce Ellis passed away on Sunday ...

[read more]

Our shop is temporarily closed! But website open.

Monday 23rd March 2020

Thank you all for all your support over the last few weeks, we really do appreciate it. It is with a heavy heart...

[read more]

WE ARE OPEN

Tuesday 17th March 2020

We are open as usual here at Needlecraft. However if you are unable to get to us or wanting to start a new proje...

[read more]

Thank you to everyone who came to our 40th Birthday Party!

Monday 2nd March 2020

Thank you to everyone who came to our 40th Birthday Party! We had such a great day and loved celebrating wi...

[read more]