X
Login
Not Registered?... Sign Up

Please click below to create an account.

Create Account

Late night shopping will start again Thursday 11th January

No late night opening Thursday 14th December. Late nights will start again Thursday 11th January. 

Opening Hours During The Christmas Holidays

Sunday 24th December Closed
Monday 25th December Closed
Tuesday 26th December Closed
Wednesday 27th December Closed
Thursday 28th December 9.00 - 17.00
Sunday 31st December Closed
Monday 1st January Closed
Tuesday 2nd January 9.00 - 17.00

Please note Thursday late night shopping day starts again on Thursday 11th January.

Latest Needlecraft News

Miffy Bedtime Collection

Monday 18th March 2019

New Miffy Bedtime Collection is now in! The collection is perfect for a nursery and childrens clothing. ...

[read more]

New Miffy Spring Collection

Tuesday 5th March 2019

New super cute Miffy Spring 100% cotton fabric collection now in! How lovely would these fabrics look as little ...

[read more]

New Rayon fabric now in store and online!

Tuesday 29th January 2019

New Dashwood Studio Ravishing Rayons now in store and online. ...

[read more]

Christmas Opening Hours

Tuesday 11th December 2018

Christmas opening times - Please note our last Thursday late night opening is on Thursday 13th December, no late...

[read more]

Moda Weather Permitting

Thursday 6th December 2018

The Moda Weather Permitting collection by Janet Clare is new in! With lovely blues and creams this collection is...

[read more]